Executive Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Executive Committee Members

  • Chair: Lee Hindman, Imperial Valley Joint Chambers of Commerce
  • Vice-Chair: Dr. Adolphe Edward, El Centro Regional Medical Center
  • Dr. Afshan Baig, Clinicas de Salud del Pueblo, Inc.
  • Yvonne Bell, Clinicas de Salud del Pueblo, Inc
  • Larry Lewis, Pioneers Memorial Healthcare District

Committee Responsibilities  

The Executive Committee facilitates policy development to ensure that the Commission is able to meet its mission. This committee reviews and makes recommendations to the Commission in support of meeting regulatory requirements, as well as developing program and investment strategies based upon Commission priorities. This Committee assists in overseeing and providing leadership to other committees, making sure objectives are met.

Regular Meeting

Updated on 01/22/2020 at 8:30AM: 

The Executive Committee is in the process of restructuring their membership, and meeting dates and times. This page will be updated once that has been determined. The previous meeting dates, agendas and minutes can still be found in the link below. Please contact Vanessa Ryckman if you have any questions: VanessaRyckman@co.imperial.ca.us

  • Date: To Be Determined
  • Time: To Be Determined 
  • Location: Imperial County Public Health Department, Training Center
  • Meeting Agendas & Minutes